Saturday, July 13, 2024

Agriculture University Admission Circular 2023-2024

All Agriculture University Admission Circular 2023-2024 Academic Year (Session) Has Been Published on the My EducationsinBD com website. These seven public Agriculture universities’ Admission Notice Can Be Download From seven public universities’ official websites.

Admission test in cluster system will be held on 31-07-2021 in seven public universities which are awarding degrees in agriculture in the 2020-2021 academic year. Applicants who have passed SSC / Equivalent in 2017/2018 and HSC / Equivalent in 2019/2020 from the Department of Science in Physics, Chemistry, Biology, and Mathematics and in both cases have a minimum GPA of 3.50 and a minimum GPA in each of the four subjects. 8.00, only they can apply. Detailed notification will be published in March 2021.

Seven Public Agricultural University Admission Circular 2022-2023 Bangladesh

Online Apply Start Date May 2021

Online Application End Date June

Admission Test date 31 July 2021.

Admission Date August 2021

Class Start Date September 2021

All Agriculture University Admission Circular 2023-2024

All Agriculture University Admission Circular 2022-2023

Agriculture University Admission Circular 2023-2024 1Agriculture University Admission Circular 2023-2024 2

Cluster System Agricultural University Admission Form 2020-2021

সকল পাবলিক কৃষি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের ভর্তি বিজ্ঞপ্তি  PDF

Cluster Agriculture admission 2021 has been published today. all agriculture university admission circular 2020-21 PDF Download, Cluster System Admission in Agricultural Degree offering Seven Public Universities of Bangladesh
Lead by: Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU)

An admission test of 6 agricultural universities and major public universities of agricultural education will be held on 26 November. This is the date of the admission test at the meeting of the University Council last Thursday (September 2). Attendance at the meeting has been confirmed by the Vice-Chancellors of several universities. Earlier, on July 16, the list of eligible candidates for the admission test of seven government agricultural universities was published. 1 hour for admission test in agriculture. A written test of 100 marks will be held in the MCQ system. The number will be deducted at .25 for each wrong number. For the second time, admission tests will be held in a cluster of seven public universities offering degrees in agricultural sciences. These universities are Bangladesh Agricultural University, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Sylhet Agricultural University, Khulna Agricultural University, Patuakhali University of Science and Technology and Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University.

শিক্ষার সব খবর সবার আগে জানতে এর ইউটিউব চ্যানেল সাবস্ক্রাইব করুন YouTube Channelজাতীয় বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের সকল নোটিশ দেখুন এখানে একসাথেNational University Notice Board অনার্স /মার্স্টাস/ ডিগ্রি পরীক্ষার প্রিমিয়াম সাজেশন পেতে ফেসবুক পেজে মেসেজ দিন।আমাদের ফেসবুক গ্রুপে জয়েন করুন Facebook Group

One thought on “Agriculture University Admission Circular 2023-2024

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.