All Bangla Newspaper List of All Bangla Newspaper 2022 বাংলাদেশের সংবাদপত্রসমূহ

All Bangla Newspaper List of All Bangla Newspaper 2022 বাংলাদেশের সংবাদপত্রসমূহ now available on our EducationsinBD com website.The list of newspapers in Bangladesh refers to a list of newspapers published from Bangladesh in Bengali and English languages published in Bangladesh. In Bangladesh, there are different types of newspapers such as daily, weekly, fortnightly, monthly and these newspapers are available in all the districts of the country. However, only district-wise newspapers are also printed. At present, the evening edition of any daily is not published in Bangladesh.

However, in addition to the conventional broadsheet newspapers, there is a completely online-based media, and currently, most of the printed newspapers are also seen online versions.

All Bangla Newspaper List of All Bangla Newspaper 2022 বাংলাদেশের সংবাদপত্রসমূহ

All Bangla Newspaper List of All Bangla Newspaper 2022 বাংলাদেশের সংবাদপত্রসমূহ

The Daily Bangla Newspaper name

Bangladesh Pratidin বাংলাদেশ প্রতিদিন https://www.bd-pratidin.com/

Prothom Alo প্রথম আলো https://www.prothomalo.com/

Kaler Kantho কালের কন্ঠ https://www.kalerkantho.com/

Jugantor দৈনিক যুগান্তর https://www.jugantor.com/

The Daily Ittefaq দৈনিক ইত্তেফাক https://www.ittefaq.com.bd/

Janakantha দৈনিক জনকণ্ঠ https://www.dailyjanakantha.com/

Samakal দৈনিক সমকাল https://samakal.com/

Amader Shomoy দৈনিক আমাদের সময় http://www.dainikamadershomoy.com/

Bhorer Kagoj ভোরের কাগজ https://www.bhorerkagoj.com/

Manab Zamin দৈনিক মানবজমিন https://mzamin.com/

Alokito Bangladesh আলোকিত বাংলাদেশ https://www.alokitobangladesh.com/

The Sangbad দৈনিক সংবাদ http://www.sangbad.net.bd/

Daily Inqilab দৈনিক ইনকিলাব https://www.dailyinqilab.com/

Jaijaidin যায়যায়দিন https://www.jaijaidinbd.com/

Daily Naya Diganta দৈনিক নয়াদিগন্ত https://www.dailynayadiganta.com/

The Azadi দৈনিক আজাদী  https://dainikazadi.net/

 

The Daily Sangram দৈনিক সংগ্রাম https://dailysangram.com/

 

 List of All Online Bangladeshi Newspaper বাংলাদেশের দৈনিক সংবাদপত্রসমূহ তালিকা

 

The registration of newspapers is provided by the registration branch of The Bangladesh Directorate of Films and Publications under the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting. According to a report published by the Directorate of Films and Publications, there were a total of 3061 registered newspapers in June 2018. As of december 31, 2020, the number of newspapers registered in Bangladesh is 3210 (excluding online media), of which 1357 are published from Dhaka and 1853 from other districts. These include 1309 daily newspapers, 3 half-weekly, 1214 weekly, 216 weekly, 216 fortnightly, 425 monthly, 8 bi-monthly, 30 tri-monthly, 1 monthly, 2 monthly and 2 annual magazines.

bdnews24.comবিডি নিউজ ২৪

Banglanews24.comবাংলা নিউজ ২৪

Priyo.comপ্রিয়.কম

Risingbd.comরাইজিংবিডি

Jagonews24.comজাগোনিউজ২৪.কম

BBCBangla.comবিবিসি বাংলা

BanglaTribune.comবাংলা ট্রিবিউন

DhakaPost.comঢাকা পোস্ট

AsianTribune.com এশিয়ান ট্রিবিউন

 

 

The Daily English Newspaper name / List of newspapers in Bangladesh

 

The Daily Star http://www.thedailystar.net/

The Financial Express https://thefinancialexpress.com.bd/

Daily Sun https://www.daily-sun.com/

The Daily Observer https://www.observerbd.com/

Dhaka Tribune https://www.dhakatribune.com/

New Age http://www.newagebd.net/

The Independent https://www.theindependentbd.com/

The Bangladesh Today https://thebangladeshtoday.com/

 

 

সংবাদ সংস্থা

বাংলাদেশ সংবাদ সংস্থা (বাসস)   http://www.bssnews.net/bangla/

ইউনাইটেড নিউজ অব বাংলাদেশ (ইউএনবি)   http://unb.com.bd/bangla

শিক্ষার সব খবর সবার আগে জানতে EducationsinBD.com এর ইউটিউব চ্যানেল সাবস্ক্রাইব করুন YouTube Channel জাতীয় বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের সকল নোটিশ দেখুন এখানে একসাথে National University Notice Board আমাদের ফেসবুক গ্রুপে জয়েন করুন Facebook Group